Rockport Youth Soccer

Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contacts

Rockport Youth Soccer serves soccer enthusiasts in Rockport, Massachusetts.
 soccer ball image
Please consider serving on the RYS Board
soccer ball image
 Our mailing address is:
RYS
P.O. Box 125
Rockport, MA 01966

 

By email, please contact info@rockportsoccer.org and put “Soccer” in the Subject line.

By email, please contact the financial aid committee at financialaid@rockportsoccer.org.

Position Name Phone eMail
President Kevin Merz president@rockportsoccer.org
Kick Start Coordinator Chris Fauci cafauci@gmail.com
In-Town Coordinator Salvatore Di Stefano sdistefano16@gmail.com
Development Coordinator  open
Travel CORI Board Member Mark Dewan mark.dewan@me.com
Web Site Editor Stephanie Boone stephelder14@gmail.com
ECYSA Town Director Shawn Blanchard sdblanchard@mac.com
Treasurer Mike Trupiano mtrupiano@ipswichshellfish.com
Financial Aid Coordinator Chris Larson 546-6678 financialaid@rockportsoccer.org
Field Coordinator Sean Satterfield smsatterfield@me.com
Board Member Open
Equipment Lou Savlen   lousavlen@gmail.com